![Spider-Islanders [SPM-0091] Spider-Islanders [SPM-0091]](https://cdn11.bigcommerce.com/s-pmynegjr7m/images/stencil/300x300/products/219787/1597612/646138__18152.1757035776.jpg?c=1)
The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to Spiders you control.
Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn.
Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, you may copy it. If you do, you may choose new targets for the copy. If the copy is a permanent spell, it gains haste. Do this only once each turn.